Leadership Team

carya has always been privileged to attract the highest caliber of leaders who believe in the values of our organization and the work that we do.

Our leadership team comes from every walk of life, including the fields of finance, law enforcement, business, education, human resources, and public relations.

carya Executive Leadership Team

Sue Mallon
Chief Executive Officer

Carolyn Frew
Chief Operating Officer

Linda Tickner
Chief Financial Officer

Denise Meade
Director, External Relations

Leanna Craig
Manager, Human Resources

Linda Tillman
Interim Director, Strong Families in Community

Lisa Stebbins
Director, Older Adult Services

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Ray Chartier

Brendan Blair
Treasurer & Chair-Finance/Audit

Jolene Livingston
Secretary & Chair-Philanthropy

Nadine Krenosky

Kristin Anderson

David Granger

Jennifer Santry

Barry Taylor

Carreen Unguran

Al Lennox
Honorary Director & Chair-Nominating

Deb Moore
Executive Assistant

Directors may be appointed for up to two consecutive three-year terms.